Contact Us

miSci | Museum of Innovation and Science
15 Nott Terrace Heights, Schenectady, NY 12308
518-382-7890
info@misci.org
www.misci.org 

Gina C. Gould, Ph.D., President
president@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 232

Amy Burns, Chief Operating Officer 
amy.burns@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 251

Bradley LaMere, Vice President of Marketing and Communications 
brad.lamere@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 297
www.linkedin.com/in/bradlamere    

Chris Hunter, Vice President of Collections and Exhibitions
chris.hunter@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 241

Dan Beck, Director of Grants and Special Events 
dan.beck@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 254
https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-beck

Mel Oles, Membership Manager
melissa.oles@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 232
https://www.linkedin.com/in/melkoles/  

Adam Husted, Director of Traveling Exhibit Programs
adam.husted@misci.org 

Kurt Beecher, Exhibit Design Specialist  
kurt.beecher@misci.org 

Jamie Hutchison, Exhibit Builder
jamie.hutchison@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 234
www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-hutchison

Gabriela Gastelum Ph.D., Science Communicator
gabriela.gastelum@misci.org
518-382-7890, ext. 236
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriela-g-gastélum-reynoso

Cindy DeMarco, Reservationist
cindy.demarco@misci.org  
518-382-7890, ext. 228