Contact Us

miSci | Museum of Innovation and Science
15 Nott Terrace Heights, Schenectady, NY 12308
info@misci.org
(518) 382-7890

Gina C. Gould, Ph.D., President
president@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 232

Chris Hunter, Vice President of Collections and Exhibitions
chris.hunter@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 241

Dan Beck, Director of Grants and Special Events 
dan.beck@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 254

Mel Oles, Membership Manager
melissa.oles@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 232

Adam Husted, Director of Traveling Exhibit Programs
adam.husted@misci.org 

Kurt Beecher, Exhibit Design Specialist  
kurt.beecher@misci.org 

Jamie Hutchison, Exhibit Builder
jamie.hutchison@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 234

Gabriela Gastelum Ph.D., Science Communicator
gabriela.gastelum@misci.org
(518) 382-7890, ext. 236

Cindy DeMarco, Reservationist
cindy.demarco@misci.org  
(518) 382-7890, ext. 228